Committees 2020-22

COMMITTEE

SUBCOMMITTEE

EMAIL ADDRESS

CHAIR(S)

CO-CHAIR(S)

Arts & Lettersartsandletters@deltasac.orgCarole LentonBenecia Cousin
Conventions & Conferencesconventions@deltasac.orgShakirah El-AminAlyn Moore
Economic Developmentfinancialfortitude@deltasac.orgTerri FaisonAngela Whitaker-Payton
Rhonda Wilson
Educational Developmenteducation@deltasac.orgRhonda Fowler
Aisha Greene
Delta Academydeltaacademy@deltasac.orgSara Azu
Eboni Mack
Candice Turner
Delta GEMSdeltagems@deltasac.orgChantinique Baker
Eloise Liddell
Pamela Williams
EMBODIembodi@deltasac.orgMelissa Jackson
Ursula Lincoln
Tutorialtutorial@deltasac.orgAngela Rogers
Shelly Thomas
Scholarshipscholarship@deltasac.orgLynn Turner
Michelle Sanders
Cotillioncotillion@deltasac.orgGeorgina Tait
Cora Small
Founders Dayfoundersday@deltasac.orgBeverly AllenLisa Montgomery
Heritage & Archivesheritageandarchives@deltasac.orgJoye MosleyConstance Joseph
Holiday Galagala@deltasac.orgTasha McEvansVerynda Stroughter
Information, Communications & Technologyict@deltasac.orgSherri NimpsonVerchema Flood
International Awareness & Involvementinternational@deltasac.orgMelonie BarnesTiffany Jones
May Weekmayweek@deltasac.orgLisa Mayberry-RedmondRamona Edwards
NPHC Repnphc@deltasac.orgErneisha BankheadMaanami Puryear
Parliamentarianparliamentarian@deltasac.orgRoxanne Chatman
Physical & Mental Healthhealth@deltasac.orgHawa Hoff
Health Educationhealth@deltasac.orgLauren Rush
Domestic/Sexual Violence Awarenessdomesticviolence@deltasac.orgYvonne Taylor
Policies & Procedurespolicies@deltasac.orgMarsha LewisShelia Johnson
Program Planning & Developmentppd@deltasac.orgMonica Easterling
Charitable Partners & Community Outreachservice@deltasac.orgJoann Stephens
Emergency Response Teamert@deltasac.orgAlletha Jones
Felecia Marshall
Strategic Planning & Developmentstrategicplanning@deltasac.orgClaire Mason Lee
Properties & Beautificationproperties@deltasac.orgJacquelyn JacksonLeslie Spain
Protocol & Traditionsprotocol@deltasac.orgDeborah BaberDedra Hobbs
Reclamation & Retentionreclamation@deltasac.orgNikhol Atkins
Collegiate Connectioncollegiateconnection@deltasac.orgShondra Marshall
Tyloaha Parker
Delta Dearsdears@deltasac.orgMable Jones
LEAD Programprojectlead@deltasac.orgYolanda Durfield
Sisterhood Engagementmembership@deltasac.orgNicole Allen
Juanita Slappy
Risk Managementriskmanagement@deltasac.orgYolanda Moore-MilnerMichele Jackson
Ritual & Ceremoniesritual@deltasac.orgCarla Patrick-FaganRobyn Novak
Social Actionsocialaction@deltasac.orgBrigette HolleyCyrisse Allen
Ways & Meanswaysandmeans@deltasac.orgTracie MillerLatoya Cunningham