Committees 2020-22

COMMITTEE

SUBCOMMITTEE

EMAIL ADDRESS

CHAIR(S)

CO-CHAIR(S)

Arts & Lettersartsandletters@deltasac.orgCarole LentonBenecia Cousin
Conventions & Conferencesconventions@deltasac.orgAlyn Moore
Economic Developmenteconomicdev@deltasac.orgTerri FaisonAngela Whitaker-Payton
Rhonda Wilson
Educational Developmenteducation@deltasac.orgRhonda Fowler
Aisha Greene
Cotillioncotillion@deltasac.orgGeorgina Tait
Cora Small
Delta Academydeltaacademy@deltasac.orgSara Azu
Eboni Mack
Candice Turner
Delta GEMSdeltagems@deltasac.orgChantinique Baker
Pamela Williams
EMBODIembodi@deltasac.orgTiana Baker
Dorine Miller
Tutorialtutorial@deltasac.orgAngela Rogers
Shelly Thomas
Scholarshipscholarship@deltasac.orgLynn Turner
Michelle Sanders
Founders Dayfoundersday@deltasac.orgBeverly AllenLisa Montgomery
Heritage & Archivesheritageandarchives@deltasac.orgJoye MosleyConstance Joseph
Holiday Galagala@deltasac.orgTasha McEvansVerynda Stroughter
Information, Communications & Technologyict@deltasac.orgSherri NimpsonVerchema Flood
International Awareness & Involvementinternational@deltasac.orgMelonie BarnesTiffany Jones
May Weekmayweek@deltasac.orgLisa Mayberry-RaymondRamona Edwards
NPHC Repnphc@deltasac.orgMaanami Puryear
Parliamentarianparliamentarian@deltasac.orgRoxanne ChatmanJoyce Suber
Physical & Mental Healthhealth@deltasac.orgYvonne Taylor
Domestic Violence/Sexual Violence Awarenessdvsva@deltasac.orgToya Eason
Health Educationhealth@deltasac.orgKatrina Studvent
Policies & Procedurespolicies@deltasac.orgMarsha LewisShelia Johnson
Program Planning & Developmentppd@deltasac.orgMonica Easterling
Charitable Partners &
Community Outreach
service@deltasac.orgSemea Holland
Joann Stephens
Emergency Response Teamert@deltasac.orgAlletha Jones
Felecia Marshall
Properties & Beautificationproperties@deltasac.orgJacquelyn JacksonLeslie Spain
Protocol & Traditionsprotocol@deltasac.orgDeborah BaberDedra Hobbs
Reclamation & Retentionreclamation@deltasac.orgRochelle Windham
Collegiate Connectioncollegiateconnection@deltasac.orgShondra Marshall
Tyloaha Parker
Delta Dearsdears@deltasac.orgMable Jones
LEAD Programlead@deltasac.orgLaSonja Campbell
Rita Dandridge
Sisterhood & Engagementsisterhood@deltasac.orgNicole Allen
Alisa Bridges
Turquoise Neal
Risk Managementriskmanagement@deltasac.orgYolanda Moore-MilnerMichele Jackson
Ritual & Ceremoniesritual@deltasac.orgCarla Patrick-FaganRobyn Novak
Social Actionsocialaction@deltasac.orgBrigette HolleyCyrisse Allen
Ways & Meanswaysandmeans@deltasac.orgTracie MillerShakirah El-Amin